01404 831 126 or 07816 894 435 
floracruft@southwesttherapy.co.uk 
@the.therapist.baker 
Practice Locations: 
The Margaret Jackson Centre: www.margaretjackson.org.uk 
 
Other support sources: 
Only Mums www.onlymums.org – support for single parents. 
 
Pink Therapy www.pinktherapy.co.uk – working with sexual minority clients. 
 
The Intercom Trust www.intercomtrust.org.uk - lesbian gay bisexual and trans community resource in Cornwall, Devon, Dorset and Somerset. 
 
Living Options Devon www.livingoptions.org – equality for disabled people. 
 
Devon Rape & Sexual Abuse Line – Helpline for adults 16 and over.  
Tel: 0808 800 0188. 
 
Childline: 0800 11 11 freephone. Helpline for children and young people up to 18. 
 
Counselling Directory - www.counselling-directory.org.uk 
 
My contact details: 
tel: 01404 831 126 or 07816 894 435 
TALK TO ME 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings